请选择语言: 英文   中文
电邮: info@gstandard.cn,   电话。 +852 39043394,   QQ: 3013395496
主页| 服务范围 | 联络我们
 
认证, 检验, 登记证和咨询服务

GLOBAL STANDARD 是一所俄罗斯检 测认证机构, 总部及科研中心设于俄罗 斯莫斯科。过去8年, GLOBAL STANDARD 一直站于独联体国家咨询及认证市场的领导位置,为全球各地出口到俄罗斯 和独联体国家的企业, 提供出口、生产和管理体系的测试及认证服务, 协助他们进入独联 体市场。为更有效和迅速解决来自中国和亚洲地区客戶的认证需求, 我司于2014 年7月在香 港设立分支,以拓展中国、香港及台湾市场.



CU­TR/ EAC 证书, 海关联盟的技术法规,是我们主要的业务。我司就EAC证书和 声明, 对不同类型及复杂度的产品和系统皆具有丰富经验。而且Global Standard並不 只是一個市場品牌或咨詢公司, 同時我們具有俄羅斯政府頒授的發證資質認可。
+
ISO 标准是我司另一个专注的业务。我司的专业团队会助 贵司通过整个准备及取证的过程,以通过国际标准,例如ISO9001,ISO14001及OHSAS 18001。
+
如 贵司有需要出口到欧洲经济区(EEA),我司能帮助贵司准备所有必须的文件,以获取CE认证。
+










短短一年,我们已经到访了多家中国企业,帮助他们获取EAC认证,出口到不同的独联体国家。




多家企业准备十分妥当,在我司专家的协助下,已成功取得不同的认证,例如TR CU 标准: TR CU 004/2011, TR CU 010/2011, TR CU 020/2011, TR CU 032/2011等等。




同时, 我们亦与不同国内知名的检测机构合作, 发展多方位的紧密合作关系, 以提供国内企业最佳的服务。



Global Standard十分自豪及高兴能为全球不同种类的企业提供服务,我司的客户包括:



莫斯科总部
109316, Russia, Moscow, Volgograd Prospect, d. 28, office. 11



香港分支
1604, Boss commercial building, Ferry street, 28, Kowloon, Hong Kong



联系我们
电邮: info@gstandard.cn
电话: (852) 3904-3394
QQ: 3013395496

SELECT LANGUAGE: ENG  CN
email: info@gstandard.cn,   tel. +852 39043394,   QQ: 3013395496
HOME| LIST OF SERVICES | CONTACTS
 
CERTIFICATION, INSPECTONS, LICENSING and CONSULTING SERVICES

For more than 8 years we’ve been providing Products and Management Systems Certification Services for customers from around the world. In order to effectively and promptly address the certification needs of our partners from China and the neighboring Asian regions, the Global Standard Hong Kong office was opened in June, 2014. Our ultimate aim is to provide highly professional, fast but very cost-effective consultancy and certification service to our clients and partners in the region.



EAC certification, also known as Technical Regulation of the Customs Union (TR CU), is our primary focus. We have tremendous experience in conducting the conformity certification and declaration for products and systems of absolutely different complexity. More than that, Global Standard is not just a marketing brand or a consultancy firm – we are TR CU the accredited certification authority!
+
ISO standards are another area of our specialization. Our professional Team will help your organization to go through the entire process of preparations for the certification and also through the actual certification of conformity to the ISO standards such as ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001.
+
Should your company wish to export products to the territory of the European Economic Area (EEA) and further sell them there, we’ll be able to assist you with preparing all necessary conformity documentation and obtaining CE marking.
+










Within the year of 2015 we have already visited multiple factories located in China to assist them with the process of Technical Regulation of the Customs Union (TR CU) compliance certification.


As a result, the majority of those manufacturing companies were properly prepared and further got successfully certified for the compliance with various TR CU standards such as: TR CU 004/2011, TR CU 010/2011, TR CU 020/2011, TR CU 032/2011 and others.


Additionally, we have been proactively working with many leading companies in the field of certification in China to develop the effective partnership and together bring the best services to customers.



Global Standard is absolutely proud and delighted to serve various industries leaders from around the world:



HEAD OFFICE
109316, Russia, Moscow, Volgograd Prospect, d. 28, office. 11



HONG KONG BRANCH
1604, Boss commercial building, Ferry street, 28, Kowloon, Hong Kong



CONTACT US
email: info@gstandard.cn
phone: (852) 3904-3394
QQ: 3013395496